Iš viso: 18,39 €
Kappa
Kappa
Kaina internetu: 18,39 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
The Kappa is a creature from Japanese folklore described as a scaly, child-sized being with a face like a tiger and a sharp, pointed beak. In the hands of Ryunosuke Akutagawa, one man's journey to Kappaland becomes the vehicle for a critique of Japanese life and customs in the tradition of Swift and Kafka. This is a perfectly formed gem from the pen of one of Japan's most important modern writers, at once a fable, a comedy and a brilliant satire.A novel of exquisite precision - SpectatorA class…
18.39
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Ryunosuke Akutagawa
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20090901
  • Puslapiai: 144
  • ISBN-10: 072061337X
  • ISBN-13: 9780720613377
  • Formatas: 12.4 x 18.4 x 1.3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Kappa | Ryunosuke Akutagawa | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.84 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

18,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

The Kappa is a creature from Japanese folklore described as a scaly, child-sized being with a face like a tiger and a sharp, pointed beak. In the hands of Ryunosuke Akutagawa, one man's journey to Kappaland becomes the vehicle for a critique of Japanese life and customs in the tradition of Swift and Kafka. This is a perfectly formed gem from the pen of one of Japan's most important modern writers, at once a fable, a comedy and a brilliant satire.

A novel of exquisite precision - Spectator

A classic of our times, from a literature that deserves to be better known - Scotsman

A devilishly cool satire on human behaviour - New Statesman

A tiny book with an irresistible quality... exquisite - Sunday Times
  • Kaina internetu: 18,39 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,18 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

18,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

The Kappa is a creature from Japanese folklore described as a scaly, child-sized being with a face like a tiger and a sharp, pointed beak. In the hands of Ryunosuke Akutagawa, one man's journey to Kappaland becomes the vehicle for a critique of Japanese life and customs in the tradition of Swift and Kafka. This is a perfectly formed gem from the pen of one of Japan's most important modern writers, at once a fable, a comedy and a brilliant satire.

A novel of exquisite precision - Spectator

A classic of our times, from a literature that deserves to be better known - Scotsman

A devilishly cool satire on human behaviour - New Statesman

A tiny book with an irresistible quality... exquisite - Sunday Times

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%