15,29 €
It Will End Like This
It Will End Like This
15,29 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
For fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie comes a psychological thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are rarely as neat as happily ever after. A contemporay take on the Lizzie Borden story that explores how grief can cut deep.Charlotte lost her mother six months ago, and still no one will tell her exactly what happened the day she mysteriously died. They say her heart stopped, but Charlotte knows deep down that there's more to the story. The only person who gets it is Charlotte's si…
15.29
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Kyra Leigh
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20220104
  • Puslapiai: 352
  • ISBN-10: 0593487060
  • ISBN-13: 9780593487068
  • Formatas: 13.9 x 20.4 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

It Will End Like This | Kyra Leigh | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.39 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

15,29 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

For fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie comes a psychological thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are rarely as neat as happily ever after. A contemporay take on the Lizzie Borden story that explores how grief can cut deep.

Charlotte lost her mother six months ago, and still no one will tell her exactly what happened the day she mysteriously died. They say her heart stopped, but Charlotte knows deep down that there's more to the story.

The only person who gets it is Charlotte's sister, Maddi. Maddi agrees—people’s hearts don’t just stop. There are too many questions left unanswered for the girls to move on.

But their father is moving on. With their mother’s personal assistant. And both girls are sure that she’s determined to take everything that’s theirs away for herself.

Now the only way to get their lives back is for Charlotte and Maddi to decide how this story ends, themselves.
15,29 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

15,29 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

For fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie comes a psychological thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are rarely as neat as happily ever after. A contemporay take on the Lizzie Borden story that explores how grief can cut deep.

Charlotte lost her mother six months ago, and still no one will tell her exactly what happened the day she mysteriously died. They say her heart stopped, but Charlotte knows deep down that there's more to the story.

The only person who gets it is Charlotte's sister, Maddi. Maddi agrees—people’s hearts don’t just stop. There are too many questions left unanswered for the girls to move on.

But their father is moving on. With their mother’s personal assistant. And both girls are sure that she’s determined to take everything that’s theirs away for herself.

Now the only way to get their lives back is for Charlotte and Maddi to decide how this story ends, themselves.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%