Iš viso: 11,49 €
I Am Not a Number
I Am Not a Number

Kaina internetu: 11,49 €

  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.
The powerful and heart-wrenching new novel from Lisa Heathfield, award-winning author of Seed and Paper Butterflies. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Louise O'Neill and Lisa Williamson.The Traditionals have been voted to lead the country, winning people over with talks of healing a broken society, of stronger families and safer streets. They promised a happier future for everyone. They didn't promise this.When Ruby is swept up with protesters from the opposition, her life is changed forever.…
11.49
  • Autorius: Lisa Heathfield
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20190627
  • Puslapiai: 320
  • ISBN-10: 1405293861
  • ISBN-13: 9781405293860
  • Formatas: 13 x 19.8 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

I Am Not a Number Minkšti viršeliai - 20190627

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

11,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

The powerful and heart-wrenching new novel from Lisa Heathfield, award-winning author of Seed and Paper Butterflies. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Louise O'Neill and Lisa Williamson.

The Traditionals have been voted to lead the country, winning people over with talks of healing a broken society, of stronger families and safer streets. They promised a happier future for everyone. They didn't promise this.
When Ruby is swept up with protesters from the opposition, her life is changed forever. Locked in a prison camp far from home and with her belongings taken from her, she's now known by the number 276. With horror escalating in the camp, Ruby knows that she has to get her family out - and let the world know what's happening.
Set in the present day, I Am Not A Number is a powerful and timely book for both young adults and adults alike.
  • Kaina internetu: 11,49 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.34 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.

Formatai:

11,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Lisa Heathfield
  • Leidėjas: Egmont UK Limited
  • Metai: 20190627
  • Puslapiai: 320
  • ISBN-10: 1405293861
  • ISBN-13: 9781405293860
  • Formatas: 13 x 19.8 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%