Iš viso: 10,49 €
Fugitive 13
Fugitive 13

Kaina internetu: 10,49 €

  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.
The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.Until now.MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy. So when a coded message…
10.49
  • Autorius: Rob Sinclair
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 201909
  • Puslapiai: 340
  • ISBN-10: 1409175960
  • ISBN-13: 9781409175964
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.5 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Fugitive 13 Minkšti viršeliai - 201909

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

10,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.

Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.

Until now.

MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy.

So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.

But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.

He won't stop until he has his revenge.

He is FUGITIVE 13.

  • Kaina internetu: 10,49 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.31 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.

Formatai:

10,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Rob Sinclair
  • Leidėjas: Orion Publishing Group
  • Metai: 201909
  • Puslapiai: 340
  • ISBN-10: 1409175960
  • ISBN-13: 9781409175964
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.5 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%