Iš viso: 11,59 €
Five Years from Now
Five Years from Now
Kaina internetu: 11,59 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us‘One day, maybe five years from now, you’ll look back and understand why this happened…’ Vian and Nell are thrown together at the age of five when Vian's mother and Nell's father fall in love. At first archenemies, the two children soon become the best of friends. But five years later, tragedy rips them apart, and 10-year-old Vian is sent to Australia to live with his real father. F…
11.59
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Paige Toon
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180517
  • Puslapiai: 340
  • ISBN-10: 1471171647
  • ISBN-13: 9781471171642
  • Formatas: 11.2 x 17.7 x 2.8 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Five Years from Now | Paige Toon | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.18 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

11,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us

‘One day, maybe five years from now, you’ll look back and understand why this happened…’ 

Vian and Nell are thrown together at the age of five when Vian's mother and Nell's father fall in love. At first archenemies, the two children soon become the best of friends. But five years later, tragedy rips them apart, and 10-year-old Vian is sent to Australia to live with his real father.

Fast-forward five more years and Nell is still angry at her dad for not trying harder to keep Vian with them. When her father finances a Christmas trip for Evan to visit, Nell soon discovers that the boy she once knew is now a wholly different creature. Vian is now ‘Van’ – a wild and carefree teenager who surfs with dolphins and dives with sharks. Chemistry crackles between them, but once again, they’re separated.

For the next two decades, Nell and Van cross paths every five years, but fate and circumstance continuously intervene to keep them apart. Will they ever find true happiness? And will it be together?

Praise for The One We Fell In Love With:
‘A gorgeous, warm novel’ Adele Parks
‘I loved it’ Lindsay Kelk
‘Poignant and lovely, warm and wise’ Milly Johnson
‘Paige’s writing is brilliant!’ Mhairi McFarlane
‘Wonderfully heartfelt… her best book yet’ heat, five star review
 
  • Kaina internetu: 11,59 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,12 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

11,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us

‘One day, maybe five years from now, you’ll look back and understand why this happened…’ 

Vian and Nell are thrown together at the age of five when Vian's mother and Nell's father fall in love. At first archenemies, the two children soon become the best of friends. But five years later, tragedy rips them apart, and 10-year-old Vian is sent to Australia to live with his real father.

Fast-forward five more years and Nell is still angry at her dad for not trying harder to keep Vian with them. When her father finances a Christmas trip for Evan to visit, Nell soon discovers that the boy she once knew is now a wholly different creature. Vian is now ‘Van’ – a wild and carefree teenager who surfs with dolphins and dives with sharks. Chemistry crackles between them, but once again, they’re separated.

For the next two decades, Nell and Van cross paths every five years, but fate and circumstance continuously intervene to keep them apart. Will they ever find true happiness? And will it be together?

Praise for The One We Fell In Love With:
‘A gorgeous, warm novel’ Adele Parks
‘I loved it’ Lindsay Kelk
‘Poignant and lovely, warm and wise’ Milly Johnson
‘Paige’s writing is brilliant!’ Mhairi McFarlane
‘Wonderfully heartfelt… her best book yet’ heat, five star review
 

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%