25,39 €
Finding Noel
Finding Noel
25,39 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.
A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurf…
25.39
  • Autorius: Richard Paul Evans
  • Leidėjas:
  • Puslapiai: 304
  • ISBN-10: 0743287037
  • ISBN-13: 9780743287036
  • Formatas: 13.7 x 18.6 x 2.6 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Finding Noel | Richard Paul Evans | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.14 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

25,39 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

Aprašymas

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.

A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

25,39 €
Išsiųsime per 14–16 d.d.
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,25 Knygų Eurų!?
Pridėti dovanų dėžutę?
Daugiau

Formatai:

25,39 € Nauja knyga
kieti viršeliai

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.

A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%