Iš viso: 14,69 €
Exposure
Exposure
Kaina internetu: 14,69 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
In an alternate Britain, an immersive theatre like no other unravels a mystery from beyond the grave. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror.In a Britain akin to this one, Vincent Rice falls off a ladder, literally at Petra Orff's feet. They introduce themselves, and he offers to take her to Metamuse, an alternative theatre experience like no other that he won tickets to in a competition he doesn’t remember entering. Vincent has a complex sense of home, and immigrant Petra senses a kindred spirit in…
14.69
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Louis Greenberg
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20211109
  • Puslapiai: 309
  • ISBN-10: 1789090296
  • ISBN-13: 9781789090291
  • Formatas: 13.2 x 19.8 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Exposure | Louis Greenberg | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.61 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

In an alternate Britain, an immersive theatre like no other unravels a mystery from beyond the grave. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror.

In a Britain akin to this one, Vincent Rice falls off a ladder, literally at Petra Orff's feet. They introduce themselves, and he offers to take her to Metamuse, an alternative theatre experience like no other that he won tickets to in a competition he doesn’t remember entering.

Vincent has a complex sense of home, and immigrant Petra senses a kindred spirit in him. As time goes on, inexplicable occurrences pile on top of one another, connected to Metamuse: certainly more than just a theatre experience. Unquiet dead seem to be reaching into the world to protest injustices both past and present.
  • Kaina internetu: 14,69 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

14,69 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

In an alternate Britain, an immersive theatre like no other unravels a mystery from beyond the grave. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror.

In a Britain akin to this one, Vincent Rice falls off a ladder, literally at Petra Orff's feet. They introduce themselves, and he offers to take her to Metamuse, an alternative theatre experience like no other that he won tickets to in a competition he doesn’t remember entering.

Vincent has a complex sense of home, and immigrant Petra senses a kindred spirit in him. As time goes on, inexplicable occurrences pile on top of one another, connected to Metamuse: certainly more than just a theatre experience. Unquiet dead seem to be reaching into the world to protest injustices both past and present.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%