16,19 €
Cut to the Bone
Cut to the Bone
16,19 €
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.
‘ONE OF THE BEST CRIME WRITERS OUT THERE’ Elly Griffiths ‘I BARELY CAME UP FOR AIR’ Jo Furniss‘CONFIRMS WATKINS IN THE FRONT RANK OF BRITISH CRIME WRITERS'Daily Mail‘A RIVETING AND PROPULSIVE THRILLER’ Kia Abdullah‘SMART AND ATMOSPHERIC’ T. M. Logan___A beautiful young social-media star goes missing. But who took her? When controversial internet celebrity Violet Armstrong vanishes in the middle of a scorching Peak District summer, the case sparks a media frenzy.The clock is ticking for…
16.19
  • Autorius: Roz Watkins
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20210429
  • Puslapiai: 432
  • ISBN-10: 0008214743
  • ISBN-13: 9780008214746
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.8 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Cut to the Bone | Roz Watkins | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.17 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

16,19 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

‘ONE OF THE BEST CRIME WRITERS OUT THERE’ Elly Griffiths 


‘I BARELY CAME UP FOR AIR’ Jo Furniss



‘CONFIRMS WATKINS IN THE FRONT RANK OF BRITISH CRIME WRITERS'
Daily Mail



‘A RIVETING AND PROPULSIVE THRILLER’ Kia Abdullah


‘SMART AND ATMOSPHERIC’ T. M. Logan


___



A beautiful young social-media star goes missing.





But who took her?




When controversial internet celebrity Violet Armstrong vanishes in the middle of a scorching Peak District summer, the case sparks a media frenzy.


The clock is ticking for DI Meg Dalton and her team to find Violet before online threats explode into real-life violence. And then the blood and hair of a young woman are found in an empty pig trough at the local abattoir…


The more Meg finds out about this unnerving case, the more she becomes convinced that something very, very bad has happened to Violet. With temperatures rising and the press demanding answers, the case is about to take a terrifying turn…


In bestselling author Roz Watkins’ chilling new thriller, DI Meg Dalton must face her most disturbing case yet. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Susie Steiner and Val McDermid.
___



What authors and readers are saying about Cut to the Bone:

‘BRILLIANT AND COMPELLING’ Amanda Jennings


‘A REAL-PAGE TURNER’ Sophie Draper


‘I INHALED THIS NOVEL. IT REACHED TO MY BONE’ Netgalley


‘A DARK AND TWISTY TALE, WITH A POWERHOUSE FINISH’ Rachael Blok


‘ANOTHER RIPPER FROM ROZ. BRILLIANT!’ Suzy K Quinn


‘SUSPENSE OOZES FROM EVERY PAGE’ Netgalley


‘A HEART-IN-YOUR-MOUTH READ’ Jo Jakeman


‘CHILLINGLY COMPELLING AND UTTERLY TWISTED’ Danielle Ramsay


‘WILL KEEP YOU GLUED TO YOUR SEAT’ Jane Isaac


‘A TERRIFIC READ’ Mick Finlay


‘GRIPPING AND GRUESOME’ Sam Blake


‘GRIPPING, CLEVER AND TWISTY’ Amanda Brittany
16,19 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,16 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d.d.

Formatai:

16,19 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

‘ONE OF THE BEST CRIME WRITERS OUT THERE’ Elly Griffiths 


‘I BARELY CAME UP FOR AIR’ Jo Furniss



‘CONFIRMS WATKINS IN THE FRONT RANK OF BRITISH CRIME WRITERS'
Daily Mail



‘A RIVETING AND PROPULSIVE THRILLER’ Kia Abdullah


‘SMART AND ATMOSPHERIC’ T. M. Logan


___



A beautiful young social-media star goes missing.





But who took her?




When controversial internet celebrity Violet Armstrong vanishes in the middle of a scorching Peak District summer, the case sparks a media frenzy.


The clock is ticking for DI Meg Dalton and her team to find Violet before online threats explode into real-life violence. And then the blood and hair of a young woman are found in an empty pig trough at the local abattoir…


The more Meg finds out about this unnerving case, the more she becomes convinced that something very, very bad has happened to Violet. With temperatures rising and the press demanding answers, the case is about to take a terrifying turn…


In bestselling author Roz Watkins’ chilling new thriller, DI Meg Dalton must face her most disturbing case yet. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Susie Steiner and Val McDermid.
___



What authors and readers are saying about Cut to the Bone:

‘BRILLIANT AND COMPELLING’ Amanda Jennings


‘A REAL-PAGE TURNER’ Sophie Draper


‘I INHALED THIS NOVEL. IT REACHED TO MY BONE’ Netgalley


‘A DARK AND TWISTY TALE, WITH A POWERHOUSE FINISH’ Rachael Blok


‘ANOTHER RIPPER FROM ROZ. BRILLIANT!’ Suzy K Quinn


‘SUSPENSE OOZES FROM EVERY PAGE’ Netgalley


‘A HEART-IN-YOUR-MOUTH READ’ Jo Jakeman


‘CHILLINGLY COMPELLING AND UTTERLY TWISTED’ Danielle Ramsay


‘WILL KEEP YOU GLUED TO YOUR SEAT’ Jane Isaac


‘A TERRIFIC READ’ Mick Finlay


‘GRIPPING AND GRUESOME’ Sam Blake


‘GRIPPING, CLEVER AND TWISTY’ Amanda Brittany

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%