Contagion
Contagion
  • Išparduota.
This spine-chilling, zombie horror film-esque novel--the first in the Achlys duology--about a search-and-rescue mission gone terrifyingly wrong is ideal for fans of "Alien" and "Outbreak.." "Gripping, thrilling and terrifying in equal measures."--Amie Kaufman, "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Illuminae."
0
  • Autorius: Erin Bowman
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180724
  • Puslapiai: 432
  • ISBN-10: 0062574140
  • ISBN-13: 9780062574145
  • Formatas: 14.8 x 21.8 x 4.3 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Contagion | Erin Bowman | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Aprašymas

This spine-chilling, zombie horror film-esque novel--the first in the Achlys duology--about a search-and-rescue mission gone terrifyingly wrong is ideal for fans of "Alien" and "Outbreak.." "Gripping, thrilling and terrifying in equal measures."--Amie Kaufman, "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Illuminae."

Išparduota.

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!

  • Autorius: Erin Bowman
  • Leidėjas: HARPERCOLLINS
  • Metai: 20180724
  • Puslapiai: 432
  • ISBN-10: 0062574140
  • ISBN-13: 9780062574145
  • Formatas: 14.8 x 21.8 x 4.3 cm, kieti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%