Iš viso: 12,49 €
A Surprise Christmas Wedding
A Surprise Christmas Wedding

Kaina internetu: 12,49 €

  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.
Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley.Experience the magic of a perfect Cumbrian Christmas.‘Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly Johnson It’s been a year since Lottie’s fiancé walked out, leaving her heartbroken. But things start to look up when she lands her dream job at a beautiful Lake District estate, with a handsome groun…
12.49
  • Autorius: Phillipa Ashley
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20201126
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN-10: 0008371601
  • ISBN-13: 9780008371609
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 19.8 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

A Surprise Christmas Wedding | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

12,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley.

Experience the magic of a perfect Cumbrian Christmas.



‘Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly Johnson
 
It’s been a year since Lottie’s fiancé walked out, leaving her heartbroken. But things start to look up when she lands her dream job at a beautiful Lake District estate, with a handsome groundskeeper for a neighbour.
 
So when Lottie is asked to organise a last minute Christmas wedding at Firholme, she can’t wait to get started. Until she meets the couple, and discovers that Connor, the man who broke her heart, is the groom-to-be.
 
As snow falls on the hills, can Lottie put aside her past to organise the perfect winter wedding? And will there be any festive magic left to bring Lottie the perfect Christmas she deserves?
 
Curl up with this gorgeous story about love and second chances, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Milly Johnson.



Praise for Phillipa Ashley’s books:



‘Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly Johnson


‘Sheer joy!’ Katie Fforde


‘Full of genuine warmth and quirky characters’ Woman’s Own


‘Serious festive escapism . . . like a big warm hug’ Popsugar


‘A page-turner of a festive read’ My Weekly
  • Kaina internetu: 12,49 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.37 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.

Formatai:

12,49 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Phillipa Ashley
  • Leidėjas: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Metai: 20201126
  • Puslapiai: 400
  • ISBN-10: 0008371601
  • ISBN-13: 9780008371609
  • Formatas: 13.1 x 19.8 x 3 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%