Iš viso: 13,89 €
A Little Something Different
A Little Something Different

Kaina internetu: 13,89 €

  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.
Lea and Gabe are in the same creative writing class. They get the same pop-culture references, order the same Chinese food and hang out in the same places. Unfortunately, Lea is reserved, Gabe has issues, and despite their initial mutual crush it looks like they are never going to work things out.But somehow, even when nothing is going on, something is happening between them, and everyone can see it. Their creative-writing teacher pushes them together. The baristas at the local Starbucks watch…
13.89
  • Autorius: Sandi Hall
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20181115
  • Puslapiai: 243
  • ISBN-10: 1447273834
  • ISBN-13: 9781447273837
  • Formatas: 12.6 x 20.3 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

A Little Something Different Minkšti viršeliai - 20181115

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

13,89 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Lea and Gabe are in the same creative writing class. They get the same pop-culture references, order the same Chinese food and hang out in the same places. Unfortunately, Lea is reserved, Gabe has issues, and despite their initial mutual crush it looks like they are never going to work things out.

But somehow, even when nothing is going on, something is happening between them, and everyone can see it. Their creative-writing teacher pushes them together. The baristas at the local Starbucks watch their relationship like a TV show. Their bus driver tells his wife about them. The waitress at the diner automatically seats them together. Now they just need to realize that they're meant for each other, and start falling in love . . . This irresistible romance is told by all the people who are willing love to blossom in a unique multi-voice narrative structure. It is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green.

  • Kaina internetu: 13,89 €
  • Už šią prekę gausite 0.42 knygų eurų!
  • Išsiųsime per 14–18 d. d.

Formatai:

13,89 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

  • Autorius: Sandi Hall
  • Leidėjas: Pan Macmillan
  • Metai: 20181115
  • Puslapiai: 243
  • ISBN-10: 1447273834
  • ISBN-13: 9781447273837
  • Formatas: 12.6 x 20.3 x 2.2 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%