11,59 €
A Girl Called Justice 03: A Ghost in the Garden
A Girl Called Justice 03: A Ghost in the Garden
11,59 €
  • Išsiųsime per 18–21 d.d.
Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.Justice and her friends are third years now and there's an intriguing new girl in Barnowls. Letitia has never been to school before and doesn't care for the rules - and the teachers don't seem to mind! She decides that Justice is her particular friend, much to Stella and Dorothy's distress. But Letitia just isn't the kind of girl you say no to.Th…
11.59
  • Autorius: Elly Griffiths
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20210513
  • Puslapiai: 191
  • ISBN-10: 1786541335
  • ISBN-13: 9781786541338
  • Formatas: 12.6 x 19.4 x 1.7 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

A Girl Called Justice 03: A Ghost in the Garden | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.29 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

11,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.

Justice and her friends are third years now and there's an intriguing new girl in Barnowls. Letitia has never been to school before and doesn't care for the rules - and the teachers don't seem to mind! She decides that Justice is her particular friend, much to Stella and Dorothy's distress. But Letitia just isn't the kind of girl you say no to.

Then, after a midnight feast in the barn, and a terrifying ghost-sighting in the garden, a girl disappears. Soon ransom notes appear, and they're torn from the pages of a crime novel.

Where is the schoolgirl and who has taken her? It will take all of Justice's sleuthing to unravel this mystery!
11,59 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,12 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 18–21 d.d.

Formatai:

11,59 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.

Justice and her friends are third years now and there's an intriguing new girl in Barnowls. Letitia has never been to school before and doesn't care for the rules - and the teachers don't seem to mind! She decides that Justice is her particular friend, much to Stella and Dorothy's distress. But Letitia just isn't the kind of girl you say no to.

Then, after a midnight feast in the barn, and a terrifying ghost-sighting in the garden, a girl disappears. Soon ransom notes appear, and they're torn from the pages of a crime novel.

Where is the schoolgirl and who has taken her? It will take all of Justice's sleuthing to unravel this mystery!

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%