Iš viso: 15,39 €
A Cosy Candlelit Christmas
A Cosy Candlelit Christmas
Kaina internetu: 15,39 €
  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.
All Isla wants for Christmas is to be left in peace, but in the Alps there’s potential for romance in every snowflake that falls… It’s the week before Christmas and Isla McCoy has just received an unexpected gift: a letter announcing she is due a life-changing inheritance, but only if she’s willing to make peace with the father who abandoned her. She has absolutely no intention of making amends, but who could resist an all-expenses-paid trip to the French resort of St Martin-de-Belleville? T…
15.39
A Cosy Candlelit Christmas
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Tilly Tennant
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20171026
  • Puslapiai: 304
  • ISBN-10: 1786812177
  • ISBN-13: 9781786812179
  • Formatas: 12.9 x 19.8 x 1.6 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

A Cosy Candlelit Christmas | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.13 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

15,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai

Aprašymas

All Isla wants for Christmas is to be left in peace, but in the Alps there’s potential for romance in every snowflake that falls…

It’s the week before Christmas and Isla McCoy has just received an unexpected gift: a letter announcing she is due a life-changing inheritance, but only if she’s willing to make peace with the father who abandoned her.

She has absolutely no intention of making amends, but who could resist an all-expenses-paid trip to the French resort of St Martin-de-Belleville?

There she meets smooth-talking Justin and nerdy glaciologist Sebastian; two very different men, with two very different agendas. Torn between her head and her heart, Isla finds herself utterly lost in a winter wonderland of her own feelings.

Surrounded by twinkling candles and roaring log-fires, Isla’s resolve finally begins to melt. But will she learn how to reconnect, not only with a whole new family, but with herself and her heart?

A gorgeously heart-warming festive read to help spark a little romance in those long winter nights. Perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Debbie Johnson and Jenny Colgan.
  • Kaina internetu: 15,39 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,15 Knygų Eurų!?
  • Išsiųsime per 16–20 d.d.

Formatai:

15,39 € Nauja knyga
minkšti viršeliai


All Isla wants for Christmas is to be left in peace, but in the Alps there’s potential for romance in every snowflake that falls…

It’s the week before Christmas and Isla McCoy has just received an unexpected gift: a letter announcing she is due a life-changing inheritance, but only if she’s willing to make peace with the father who abandoned her.

She has absolutely no intention of making amends, but who could resist an all-expenses-paid trip to the French resort of St Martin-de-Belleville?

There she meets smooth-talking Justin and nerdy glaciologist Sebastian; two very different men, with two very different agendas. Torn between her head and her heart, Isla finds herself utterly lost in a winter wonderland of her own feelings.

Surrounded by twinkling candles and roaring log-fires, Isla’s resolve finally begins to melt. But will she learn how to reconnect, not only with a whole new family, but with herself and her heart?

A gorgeously heart-warming festive read to help spark a little romance in those long winter nights. Perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Debbie Johnson and Jenny Colgan.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%