A Bad Boy Stole My Bra
A Bad Boy Stole My Bra
  • Išparduota
An authentic take on the twists and turns of teenage life, following the tempestuous relationship of neighbouring teens Riley and Alec. Contemporary YA romance with appeal to fans of Louise Rennison and Holly Smale, written by an 18-year-old author.
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Lauren Price
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180712
  • Puslapiai: 304
  • ISBN-10: 1785301780
  • ISBN-13: 9781785301780
  • Formatas: 12.8 x 19.8 x 2.5 cm, minkšti viršeliai
  • Kalba: Anglų

A Bad Boy Stole My Bra | Lauren Price | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(3.77 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Aprašymas

An authentic take on the twists and turns of teenage life, following the tempestuous relationship of neighbouring teens Riley and Alec. Contemporary YA romance with appeal to fans of Louise Rennison and Holly Smale, written by an 18-year-old author.

Išparduota

Turi egzempliorių? Parduok!


An authentic take on the twists and turns of teenage life, following the tempestuous relationship of neighbouring teens Riley and Alec. Contemporary YA romance with appeal to fans of Louise Rennison and Holly Smale, written by an 18-year-old author.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%