Iš viso: 10,09 €
Mind of Winter
Mind of Winter
  • Išparduota.
Mind of Winter
Mind of Winter

El. knyga: 10,09 €

Something had followed them home from Russia - a thought-provoking and chilling drama, Mind of Winter will leave you with a lingering sense of unease before reaching its shocking conclusion. A chilling and dark psychological drama, Mind of Winter is a spine-tingling and beautifully written novel that will leave you guessing until the very last page - perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn or Kate Atkinson. Something had followed them home from Russia. On a snowy Christmas morning, Holly Judge awaken…
0

Mind of Winter | Laura Kasischke | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

10,09 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

Something had followed them home from Russia - a thought-provoking and chilling drama, Mind of Winter will leave you with a lingering sense of unease before reaching its shocking conclusion. A chilling and dark psychological drama, Mind of Winter is a spine-tingling and beautifully written novel that will leave you guessing until the very last page - perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn or Kate Atkinson. Something had followed them home from Russia. On a snowy Christmas morning, Holly Judge awakens with the fragments of a nightmare floating on the edge of her consciousness. Thirteen years ago, she and her husband Eric adopted baby Tatty, their pretty, black-haired Rapunzel, from the Pokrovka Orphanage #2. Now, at fifteen, Tatiana is more beautiful than ever - and disturbingly erratic. As a blizzard rages outside, Holly and Tatiana are alone. With each passing hour, Tatiana's mood darkens, and her behaviour becomes increasingly frightening . . . until Holly finds she no longer recognises her daughter.

  • Kaina internetu: 10,09 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

10,09 €El. knyga

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%