Iš viso: 6,79 €
Keep Her Silent
Keep Her Silent
  • Išparduota
Keep Her Silent
Keep Her Silent
El. knyga: 6,79 €
Oonagh O'Neil is back! Keep Her Silent is a gripping and page-turning thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Susie Steiner, Karin Slaughter, Patricia Gibney and Ann Cleeves. What people are saying about Theresa Talbot: 'I could hardly read fast enough!' Ourbookreviewsonline.blogspot.co.uk. 'In Oonagh O'Neil, the author has created a fascinating, flesh and blood character. Someone who pops from the page and someone, dare I say it, who would be great fun to go for a drink w…
0
SKAITYTAKNYGA
  • Autorius: Theresa Talbot
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20180821
  • Puslapiai: 336
  • ISBN-10: 1788545338
  • ISBN-13: 9781788545334
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Keep Her Silent | Theresa Talbot | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

(4.22 Goodreads įvertinimas)

Formatai:

6,79 € El. knyga

Aprašymas

Oonagh O'Neil is back! Keep Her Silent is a gripping and page-turning thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Susie Steiner, Karin Slaughter, Patricia Gibney and Ann Cleeves.

What people are saying about Theresa Talbot:

'I could hardly read fast enough!' Ourbookreviewsonline.blogspot.co.uk.

'In Oonagh O'Neil, the author has created a fascinating, flesh and blood character. Someone who pops from the page and someone, dare I say it, who would be great fun to go for a drink with' Crimesquad.com.

'Theresa Talbot does not shirk away from confronting the unsettling subject matter and [this] is a compelling story as a result' www.grabthisbook.net.

'A good mystery with many unexpected twists ... It keeps you turning pages the whole time' Cynthia Moskal, NetGalley.

'Too often I've read "thrillers" that didn't really thrill. This book has it all, plenty of story line and plenty of detail' Margaret Leonard, NetGalley.

'A must-read for anyone who loves detective crime thrillers based loosely on true events' Linda Tilling, NetGalley.

'I really loved this book! Excellent story with brilliant main characters' Stephanie Collins, NetGalley.

'A clever and well-written novel based on harrowing true experiences' Donna Bradley, NetGalley.

'A very good read and I would certainly recommend it' Mary Picken, NetGalley.

'The premise is truly horrific [...] but the plot is sensitively handled and hopeful. I will read more by this author' Emma Ounsworth, NetGalley.

  • Kaina internetu: 6,79 €
Prisijunkite ir už šią prekę
gausite 0,07 Knygų Eurų!?

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

6,79 €El. knyga

Oonagh O'Neil is back! Keep Her Silent is a gripping and page-turning thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Susie Steiner, Karin Slaughter, Patricia Gibney and Ann Cleeves.

What people are saying about Theresa Talbot:

'I could hardly read fast enough!' Ourbookreviewsonline.blogspot.co.uk.

'In Oonagh O'Neil, the author has created a fascinating, flesh and blood character. Someone who pops from the page and someone, dare I say it, who would be great fun to go for a drink with' Crimesquad.com.

'Theresa Talbot does not shirk away from confronting the unsettling subject matter and [this] is a compelling story as a result' www.grabthisbook.net.

'A good mystery with many unexpected twists ... It keeps you turning pages the whole time' Cynthia Moskal, NetGalley.

'Too often I've read "thrillers" that didn't really thrill. This book has it all, plenty of story line and plenty of detail' Margaret Leonard, NetGalley.

'A must-read for anyone who loves detective crime thrillers based loosely on true events' Linda Tilling, NetGalley.

'I really loved this book! Excellent story with brilliant main characters' Stephanie Collins, NetGalley.

'A clever and well-written novel based on harrowing true experiences' Donna Bradley, NetGalley.

'A very good read and I would certainly recommend it' Mary Picken, NetGalley.

'The premise is truly horrific [...] but the plot is sensitively handled and hopeful. I will read more by this author' Emma Ounsworth, NetGalley.

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%