Iš viso: 6,19 €
Deadly Revenge
Deadly Revenge
  • Išparduota.
Deadly Revenge
Deadly Revenge

El. knyga: 6,19 €

The new novel in the million-copy selling Detective Geraldine Steel series'Brilliant and chilling, Leigh Russell delivers a cracker of a read!' - Martina ColeWhen a hysterical mother reports her baby's sudden disappearance, suspicion immediately falls on the absent husband. But Detective Geraldine Steel's gut instinct tells her this case is not as simple as her colleagues think...Complications in the mother's life begin to surface, including her relationship with her controlling father, a contr…
0
  • Autorius: Leigh Russell
  • Leidėjas:
  • Metai: 20200723
  • Puslapiai: 320
  • ISBN-10: 0857303066
  • ISBN-13: 9780857303066
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Deadly Revenge | Leigh Russell | knygos.lt

Atsiliepimai

Formatai:

6,19 €El. knyga

Aprašymas

The new novel in the million-copy selling Detective Geraldine Steel series

'Brilliant and chilling, Leigh Russell delivers a cracker of a read!' - Martina Cole

When a hysterical mother reports her baby's sudden disappearance, suspicion immediately falls on the absent husband. But Detective Geraldine Steel's gut instinct tells her this case is not as simple as her colleagues think...

Complications in the mother's life begin to surface, including her relationship with her controlling father, a controversial political figure. As the police investigate, their urgent attempt to find the missing infant grows ever more perplexing.

Steel is forced to suspect everyone associated with the family and when a body is discovered, matters take a deadly turn.

For fans of Martina Cole, Mel Sherratt and LJ Ross

'Unmissable' - Lee Child

'Leigh Russell is a brilliant talent in the thriller field' - Jeffery Deaver

Look out for more DI Geraldine Steel investigations in Cut Short, Road Closed, Dead End, Death Bed, Stop Dead, Fatal Act, Killer Plan, Murder Ring, Deadly Alibi, Class Murder, Death Rope, Rogue Killer and Deathly Affair plus the special Christmas short story, Killer Christmas

Don't miss the DI Ian Peterson series: Cold Sacrifice, Race to Death and Blood Axe

  • Kaina internetu: 6,19 €

Elektroninė knyga:
Atsiuntimas po užsakymo akimirksniu! Skirta skaitymui tik kompiuteryje, planšetėje ar kitame elektroniniame įrenginyje.

Kaip skaityti el. knygas ACSM formatu?

Formatai:

6,19 €El. knyga

  • Autorius: Leigh Russell
  • Leidėjas: Oldcastle Books
  • Metai: 20200723
  • Puslapiai: 320
  • ISBN-10: 0857303066
  • ISBN-13: 9780857303066
  • Formatas: ACSM ?
  • Kalba: Anglų

Atsiliepimai

  • Atsiliepimų nėra
0 pirkėjai įvertino šią prekę.
  • 5
  • 0%
  • 4
  • 0%
  • 3
  • 0%
  • 2
  • 0%
  • 1
  • 0%